Playlist Coreknaben, 09.05.19

DJ Wal der Qual


August Burns Red – Marianas Trench
In Flames – Cloud Connected
Norther – Death Unlimited
Architects – Royal Beggars
Whitechapel – Let Me Burn
Killswitch Engage – Life to Lifeless
Emmure – Demons with Ryu
Heaven Shall Burn – Hunters Will Be Hunted
Parkway Drive – I Hope you Rot
Here Comes the Kraken – Confessions of What I’ve Done
Thy Art is Murder – Whore to a Chainsaw
Knocked Loose – Billy No mates
Signs of the Swarm – Nightcrawler’s
Nasty – At War With Love


Sonic Syndicate – All About Us
Disturbed – Stricken
Slipknot – Before I Forget
In Flames – The Quiet Place
Hollywood Undead – We Are
Rise Against – Prayer of the Refugee
Soulfly – Pain
Falling in Reverse – Losing my Life, Losing my Mind
Xtexas Chainsawx – Death Wish
Clawhammer – Human Disease
Attila – Middle Fingers Up
Rise of the Northstar – Samurai Spirit
Parkway Drive – Smoke ‚Em If you Got ‚Em
Nasty – Forgiveness
Lionheart – Lhhc
Blue Felix – Middle Finger Up
Spawn of Disgust – No Warning Shots


Here Comes the Kraken – The Legend of the Rent is Way Hardcore
Slaughter to Prevail – Hell
Ingested – Better off Dead
Bring Me the Horizon – Throne
Contagion – Bodybag
Recount – Rest in Peace
While She Sleeps – Hurricane
Fit For A King – Youth | Division
Sand – Poser
Varials – Empire of Dirt
Gideon – No Love/No One
Knocked Loose – Mistakes Like Fractures
We Are The Flesh – Pull It Back
Enterprise Earth – Never Forgive, Never Forget
Oceano – District of Misery
Of Mice & Men – You Make Me Sick


The Ghost Inside – Engine 45
Parkway Drive – The Void
Eskimo Callboy – Crystals
Slipknot – Duality
Angelmaker – Leech
In Flames – Crawling Through Knives
I Prevail – Bow Down
As I Lay Dying – The Darkest Nights
August Burns Red – Meddler
Crossfaith – Raise Your Voice
Enter Shikari – Solidarity
Architects – Death is Not Defeat
Dropout Kings – Going Rogue
While She Sleeps – Four Walls


Nasty – Liebe
Bring Me The Horizon – Shadow Moses
Thy Art is Murder – The Purest Strain of Hate
Within Destruction – Void
Bad Omens – The Hell I Overcame
Whitechapel – The Saw is the Law
Cold Hard Truth – Bound by Blood
Spite – Kill or Be Killed

Schreibe einen Kommentar